top of page

Day 12 - End of the month

I don't really know exactly what day this all began just that it was towards the beginning of the month. This post is ending January 2020 and from this point on I will transition to using Months and post numbers to organize the thoughts.


Well 4 days have passed since I was approved for Merch by Amazon. I have uploaded and gotten 9 designs approved so far, I have one space left, trying to pick a design for that one. I am thinking maybe a St Patrick or Easter design.


Now for the monthly recap. Well as far as making money goes. I have yet to sell a single item lol. Obviously this can be harder than the youtube videos make it look. I think one of the issues that hurt was the fact I did not really have any kind of social media following. I have listed about 15 different designs on Teespring, 10 designs on Spreadshirt, 13 on Redbubble and 9 on Amazon.


I have also learned more about using Canva, Facebook, Instagram and Inkscape as well as created this blog. I have also learned a little bit about Affiliate Marketing, So if all else fails, I have at least learned some useful information during this. Despite the lack of sales I have had so far. I plan to continue this. I think for February I will continue to create designs and add them to the sites that I can. I will also look more into affiliate marketing and possibly see about other ways to promote both the blog and my stores. One thing I have been considering is youtube, however I have not made a video for the internet before and that would be a new experience as well.


I look forward to hearing any opinions or input you guys have on my progress so far.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My New Adventure

It has been quite a while since I posted anything here. I have began work on another project which is located at survival-and-prepper.com. If you are still checking in here make sure you head over the

Day 9

Day 4

1-24-2020 I am writing these first few posts a bit out of order as I was bouncing all over the place. One of the things I noticed during my Youtube research was that another source of income is affili

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page