top of page

Day 9

1-28-2020


So great news for today. I logged in and discovered that my Merch by Amazon application had been approved. Merch by Amazon is another print on demand service; however, in this case they handle the marketing for you as long as you have selected good key words and decent products. One thing that makes them different though is they have it set up in various teirs. So, as a brand new account all I can list is a total of 10 products and then only 3 per day. This is different than sites such as Teespring and Redbubble as Amazon counts each style of shirt as a separate product. In order to advance to the next teir which is 25 products you have to sell 25 shirts I believe.




Either way I figured that them marketing my items would likely be a huge help. I selected two of the designs that I felt were the best at this point and quickly uploaded them. I am now awaiting approval for them to be listed.


In the meantime, I decided to go ahead and sign up for the thirty day trial of Canva. While not as powerful as say Adobe software having the PNG creator is nice. Once I did that I created a few more designs for my Redbubble and Teespring sites. I also began to mess with Instagram today but did not get very far with that. I will work on it some more later.

I still have not made any sales but I feel hopeful now that I am part of Amazon.


If any of you have undertaken a similar adventure as always feel free to comment below.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My New Adventure

It has been quite a while since I posted anything here. I have began work on another project which is located at survival-and-prepper.com. If you are still checking in here make sure you head over the

Day 12 - End of the month

I don't really know exactly what day this all began just that it was towards the beginning of the month. This post is ending January 2020 and from this point on I will transition to using Months and p

Day 4

1-24-2020 I am writing these first few posts a bit out of order as I was bouncing all over the place. One of the things I noticed during my Youtube research was that another source of income is affili

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page